Partners

Meet My Network

I understand that buying or selling a home is more than just a transaction: it’s a life-changing experience. That’s why I am dedicated to providing exceptional, personalized service for all of my clients. I take great pride in the relationships I build and always work relentlessly on the client’s behalf to help them achieve their real estate goals.

My team of experts represents the best and brightest in the industry, and we’re always striving to lead the field in research, innovation, and consumer education. Today’s buyers and sellers need a trusted resource that can guide them through the complex world of real estate. With our extensive knowledge and commitment to providing only the best and most timely information to our clients, we are your go-to source for real estate industry insight and advice.

My Mission Statement:

Our philosophy is simple: clients come first. I pledge to be in constant communication with my clients, keeping them fully informed throughout the entire buying or selling process. I believe that if you’re not left with an amazing experience, I haven’t done my job. I don’t measure success through achievements or awards, but through the satisfaction of my clients. Above everything else, The Wood Partners believes that You Succeed, because We Listen.


Mortgage Lenders and Brokers

The Wood Partners affiliates with many mortgage lending companies. These are just three of the many lenders accessible to a buyer in central Ohio.  For more lending options, please fill out the contact information!

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Peggy Halbrook
952-353-5072
peggy.halbrook@grarate.com

 

Priority Mortgage

Sarah Engstrom
614-410-9162
sengstrom@prioritymortgage.com

 

Stearns Lending

Cynthia Carr
614-395-3958
ccarr@stearns.com

 

Rapid Mortgage

Chuck Holden
740-833-5298
chuck@thejaynesteam.com



Home Inspections

Home Inspectors are a very important part of buying a home and most of our clients use an inspector during their transaction. This is a small list of inspectors our clients have used in the past years. For a longer list of inspectors please fill out our contact page.

 

Americas Home Inspections, LLC

Rick Shaffer
614-766-9579
http://www.americashomeinspections.com

 

Habitation Investigation, LLC

James Troth
614-413-0075
clientcare@habitationinvestigation.com
http://www.homeinspectionsinohio.com/

 

Nick Sung Engineering

Nick Sung
614-316-4655
http://www.nicksungengineering.com/

 

...And Many More!

 

 



Flooring

Bill Fowls
COIT Services
614-725-9267
william@columbus.coit.com

Jim Geriche
Durable Floors
614-746-1377

Handymen

Russ Dyus
RND Construction
614-354-5137
rndconstruction@yahoo.com

Ed Larson
Yellow Van Handyman
937-869-4691
ed.larson@hometask.com


Landscape

Bud Gard
Yard Solutions
614-595-7580
www.yardsolutions.com

 
Legal Services

Chad Stonebrook
Lardiere McNair
614-534-1355
chad@lmcouncel.com

 

Movers

Chris Hess
Leaders Moving and Storage
614-785-9595
chris@leadersmoving.com

Bret Thomas
AAA Always Moving
740-927-7643
www.AAAalwaysmovingohio.com

Judith Truman
E E Ward Moving & Storage
614-298-8414
www.WeMoveColumbus.com


Painters

Chris Koenig
Koenig Professional Painting
614-595-7580
KoenigPropaint@gmail.com

Stuart Koble
Creative Touch Painting & Decorating
740-983-4277
sfkoble@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Windows

Diane
Kerbler Glass
614-885-5387
www.kerblerglassreplacement.com

The Glass Guru
812-736-1159
www.TheGlassGuru.com


Other

Brenda Gearshutz
Great American Title Agency
614-431-5442
KoenigPropaint@gmail.com

Keith Hardin
eSpace Communications
614-764-7303
khardin@espacecommunications.com

Jed Kinderknecht
aCPAinc
614-353-1898
Jed@acpainc.com

Steve Payerle
Bytesurance
614-859-9613
spayerle@bytesurance.com

 

 

 

Central Ohio Utilities and Services Directory 

Central Ohio Services Directory  Central Ohio Services Directory